Home         Pricing      Hardware Index        Catalog     Our Mission         Field Sales       Atlanta       Contacts




Sacramento 1-800-649-5540 / Rialto 1-800-531-1450
 

Monica Castro
Direct Phone: 916.379.4226
monica_castro@abs-abs.com
Eric Gilbert
Direct Phone:  602.722.3493
eric_gilbert@abs-abs.com
Henry Borunda
Direct Phone: 408.258.9649
henry_borunda@abs-abs.com
Outside Sales Arizona
 

  Northern California Service Center
      American Building Supply

                6300 S. Watt Ave
                Sacramento, CA 95828
                Phone: 800.649.5540
                 Fax: 916.379.4287

 

  Southern California/Arizona Service Center American Building Supply
120 South Cedar Ave.
Rialto, CA  92376
Phone: 800.531.1450
Fax: 909.879.8881






  American Building Supply
       Corporate Office

              8360 Elder Creek Road
              Sacramento, CA 95828
              Phone: 916.503.4100

Sacramento Location Services:
Northern California  Alaska
Northern Nevada     Montana
Oregon                    Hawaii
Washington              Wyoming
Idaho

Rialto Location Services:
Southern California
Southern Nevada
Arizona
New Mexico

Information Request:
Please include your name, company and
the information you would like
Sacramento
north@abs-hardware.com
   Rialto/Arizona
south@abs-hardware.com







Inside Sales Rialto
OutsideSales Sacramento

Inside Sales Sacramento Location
Shawn Davis
Cell Phone: 916.612.1421
shawn_davis@abs-abs.com


 
Tony Dias
Cell Phone: 916.716.9848
tony_dias@abs-abs.com

Carma Gale
Direct Phone: 909.879.8884
carma_gale @abs-abs.com
Frank Martinez
Direct Phone: 909.879.8883
frank_martinez@abs-abs.com







Kari Lee
Direct Phone: 909.879.8885
kari_lee@abs-abs.com
Jason Myer
Direct Phone: 909.879.8882
jason_myer@abs-abs.com
Rob Davis
Direct Phone: 909.879.8888
robert_davis@abs-abs.com
Robert DeBlasio
Direct Phone: 909.879.8889
robert_deblasio@abs-abs.com
Outside Sales Rialto
Max Maxwell
Cell Phone: 951.236.4117
max@abs-abs.com
 
Troy DeForrest
Direct Phone: 888.309.5625
troy_deforrest@abs-abs.com
Nick Quinn
Direct Phone: 916.379.4248
nick_quinn@abs-abs.com
Jeff Vandiver
Direct Phone: 916.379.4246
jeff_vandiver@abs-abs.com

Liz Linale
Direct Phone: 916.379.4228
elizabeth_linale@abs-abs.com
Fom Huynh
Direct Phone: 916.379.4224
fom_huynh@abs-abs.com
                                                          
     Home           Pricing           Hardware Index           Catalog            Our Mission          Field Sales            Atlanta          Contacts